Skip to main content

MonControleTechnique

moncontroletechnique.fr, the online reservation platform of the future MONCONTROLETECHNIQUE.FR sells slot for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Your online reservation system open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

logo MonControleTechnique

logo MonControleTechnique



The activities that ProTechnologies specialises in are diverse but our real difference resides in our online presence in the form of an online booking platform. The latter offers inspection centres optimal visibility on the internet. Thanks notably to fully optimised SEO, your centre will appear in all search engines and on all social networks over the whole of the national territory. moncontroletechnique.fr offers internet users all your available slots and guarantees you reservations. This platform features several smart ways to reassure internet users via its new presentation in order to prompt the potential customer into validating his reservation in full peace of mind. 

We have paid particular attention to the presentation of our reservation platform in order to ensure that the potential customer feels he is benefitting from an excellent deal and will be in the hands of experts. 

For any further information please do not hesitate to contact us. 

FORWARD-THINKING

Being forward-thinking, you will have understood that today the internet is of the utmost importance for any company that wishes to advance and exist in the future. A consumer today takes his time to search for products on the internet and does this when he has time, i.e. in the evening or at weekends when your centre is closed. Our online reservation site moncontoletechnique.fr seeks out these consumers and delivers them to you without you having to make any effort. Your promotional operations and cheaper vehicle inspection deals will be promoted first and foremost. 

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

moncontroletechnique.fr ensures secure transactions by verifying credit cards via a partner bank without actually debiting the customer. In this way you are ensured that the customer will turn up for the appointment. Online payment is also possible. You can review the appointments that have been made on the platform directly in your CTonline software application as well as your vehicle inspection software (AutoSoft Explorer or Truck Explorer) including price details and options sold online. 

SEO

SEO is performed at a national level for hundreds of centres. This strategic choice generates maximised internet traffic thereby enhancing the visibility of your centre to a level that an independent website cannot achieve. This mass effect detected by the search engines guarantees you enhanced visibility on the internet.  

 

PROFESSIONAL

Your new customers will be impressed by the receipt of a confirmation SMS and an appointment reminder. moncontroletechnique.fr is the result of thorough team work and thousands of hours encompassing the best technical skills, sales marketing and designers that your customers will benefit from as soon as they sign up.

RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN

moncontroletechnique.fr enjoys "Responsive Web Design". The website is optimised for display on all sorts of different terminals (PCs, ipads, smartphones, etc.).

On the same subject :

Rejoignez la nouvelle génération du contrôle technique !

Chargement des actualités du contrôle technique

Aller au contenu principal

La nouvelle génération du contrôle technique !

Mon Controle Technique

MonControleTechnique.fr, plateforme de réservation en ligne du futur

MonControleTechnique.fr Vend des rdv pour vous 24H / 24 et 7j / 7

Mon Controle Technique


Les activités au sein de #ProTechnologies sont très diversifiées, mais la différenciation réside sur la présence en ligne de sa plateforme de réservation en ligne. Cette dernière offre une meilleure visibilité sur Internet aux centres de contrôle technique. Grâce notamment à son référencement naturel optimal, vous êtes apparaissez sur les moteurs de recherche et les réseaux sociaux, et ce sur toute l'étendue du territoire national. Moncontroletechnique.fr propose vos créneaux disponibles aux internautes tout en vous garantissant la réservation. Cette plateforme dispose de nombreuses astuces pour rassurer l'internaute avec une présentation nouvelle afin qu'il valide sa réservation dans la sérénité la plus totale. 

Nous avons apporté un soin particulier à la présentation pour donner la sensation à l'internaute de faire une excellente affaire dans un centre de contrôle technique sérieux.

Pour toute autre information complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

VISIONNAIRE

Vous êtes visionnaire, vous avez compris que désormais tout passe par internet et que votre entreprise n’y échappera pas si vous souhaitez exister demain. Le consommateur va chercher sur internet un produit en prenant son temps, c’est à dire le soir chez lui ou le week-end quand vous êtes fermé… Notre site de réservation en ligne MonContrôleTechnique.fr va chercher pour vous ces internautes et vous les apporte sur un plateau. Vos promotions et vos contrôles techniques pas chers sont mis en avant.

SECURITE

MonContrôleTechnique.fr sécurise vos réservations en vérifiant le numéro de carte bancaire de l’internaute via une banque partenaire sans prélever le porteur. Vous êtes garanti que votre client viendra à son rendez-vous. Le paiement en ligne est aussi possible. Retrouvez vos rendez-vous pris sur la plateforme de réservation directement dans votre logiciel de gestion de centre CTonline ainsi que vos logiciels de contrôle technique (AutoSoft Explorer ou Truck Explorer) avec le prix et les options vendues en ligne.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT

Le référencement naturel est fait au niveau national pour des centaines de centre. Ce choix stratégique génère un trafic internet démultiplié, élevant la visibilité de votre centre à un niveau qu’un site isolé ne peut atteindre. Cet effet de masse détecté par les moteurs de recherche vous garantit une meilleure présence sur la toile.

PROFESSIONNEL

La réception d’un SMS de confirmation et de rappel de RDV comblera vos nouveaux clients. MonContrôleTechnique.fr est le fruit d’un travail d’équipe regroupant des compétences techniques, commerciales, marketing, designers, internet se comptant en milliers d’heures que vos clients apprécieront au premier contact.

RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN

MonContrôleTechnique.fr est "Responsive Web Design". Le site est optimisé pour s'afficher sur les différents périphériques (PC, tablettes, smartphones).

Sur le même sujet :